Your safety is our top priority.

Due to the global emergency from COVID-19, some of our dealerships may be closed. We apologize for any delay in responding to your request and we will be in contact as soon as possible.

MC20: a name to mark the beginning of a new era
Register here for the latest information from Maserati
Please fill in all mandatory fields.
YOUR PERSONAL DETAILS
*
*
*
*
Please enter a valid email address
PRIVACY POLICY - CONSENT

CONSENT: By clicking the submit button, you consent to the use of your personal data by Maserati S.p.A. and its subsidiaries and affiliates in Italy and abroad. I have read the disclaimer and specifically consent to the use of my personal data for the purposes stated therein, including the submission of said data to the entities referred to and/or any transfer of the same abroad.
CANADA PRIVACY STATEMENT

Yes, I would like to receive information, updates and promotions from Maserati Canada and Maserati S.p.A. I understand that consent is being requested by Maserati Canada on its own behalf and on behalf of Maserati S.p.A and that I can withdraw my consent at any time. Maserati Canada, Inc. 6500 Mississauga Road, North Mississauga, ON L5N 1A8 or mymaserati@maseratiusa.com). Maserati S.p.A., CRM-Internet Department, Viale Ciro Menotti 322, 41121 Modena, Italy or info@maserati.com.

* Required fields

© 2020 Maserati Canada, Inc. All rights reserved. Maserati and the Trident logo are registered trademarks of Maserati SpA.

Maserati North America strives to ensure that its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities. Should you encounter an issue accessing any content on Maserati.ca please contact our Customer Service Team at https://www.maserati.ca/maserati/ca/en/contact-us or 877-696-2737 for further assistance or to report a problem. Access to Maserati.ca is subject to Maserati North America’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Some images may show European models.

Votre sécurité est notre principale priorité.

Pendant cette crise mondiale liée au COVID-19 que nous traversons, il se peut que certains de nos concessionnaires soient fermés. Nous nous excusons pour tout retard dans le traitement de votre demande. Nous vous contacterons dans les plus brefs délais.

MC20 : un nom pour marquer le début d'une nouvelle ère
Inscrivez-vous ici pour en savoir davantage sur la toute nouvelle super voiture sport Maserati de la maison du Trident
Veuillez remplir tous les champs obligatoires.
DONNÉES PERSONNELLES
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

AUTORISATION AU TRAITEMENT - CONSENTEMENT:

CONSENTEMENT: En cliquant sur Soumettre ci-dessus, vous acceptez que Maserati N.A. utilise vos coordonnées et les partage avec le concessionnaire sélectionné ci-dessus ou avec un autre concessionnaire dans le but de communiquer avec vous afin de vous fournir le prix demandé ou de fixer un rendez-vous pour un essai routier.
Déclaration de confidentialité de Canadienne

Oui, j'aimerais recevoir des informations, des mises à jour et des promotions de Maserati Canada et Maserati S.p.A. Je comprends que le consentement est demandé par Maserati Canada en son propre nom et au nom de Maserati S.p.A et que je peux retirer mon consentement à tout moment. Maserati Canada, Inc.6500 Mississauga Road, North Mississauga, ON L5N 1A8 ou mymaserati@maseratiusa.com). Maserati S.p.A., CRM-Internet Department, Viale Ciro Menotti 322, 41121 Modena, Italie ou info@maserati.com.

* Champs obligatoires

©2020 Maserati Canada Inc. Tous droits réservés. Maserati et l'emblème du Trident sont des marques de commerce déposées de Maserati S.p.A. 

Maserati North America tient à ce que ses sites Web soient accessibles aux personnes en situation de handicap. Si vous rencontrez des difficultés en tentant d’accéder à du contenu sur Maserati.ca veuillez communiquer avec notre équipe de service à la clientèle à l’adresse https://www.maserati.ca/maserati/ca/fr/communiquer-avec-nous ou au 877-696-2737 pour obtenir de l’aide supplémentaire ou pour signaler un problème. L’accès au site Maserati.ca est régi par les conditions d’utilisation et par la politique de confidentialité de Maserati North America.
Certaines images peuvent illustrer des modèles européens.